Ons comite




Segers Willy 0475/36.13.33 Willysegers1745@gmail.com
Van Wiele Johan 0473/68.52.00 johan.van.wiele@telenet.be
Abbeloos Robby 0476/45.42.76 robby_abbeloos@yahoo.com
Beeckman Evelien 0472/34.51.66 evelienbeeckman@outlook.com
De Ridder Luc 0475/82.20.00 deridder.luc@telenet.be
De Smedt Jozef 0475/75.90.02 desmedt@oryx.be
De Vis Albert 0474/67.25.93 albertdevis@telenet.be
De Vos Oscar 0475/60.33.08 oscardevos@live.com
Eenens Jeroen 0471/49.23.41 jeroeneenens@hotmail.com
Esselens Michel 0486/88.67.47 esselensmichel@telenet.be
Heyvaert Fons 052/35.02.01 alfonsheyvaert@outlook.be
Hofmans Daisy 0473/71.86.67 daisy.hofmans@telenet.be
Leyers Dirk 0485/70.83.85 dirk.leyers@telenet.be
Onselaere Paul 0474/99.41.98 paul.onselaere@gmail.com
Ringoot Myriam 0498/30.43.46 myriam.ringoot@opwijk.be
Schelkens Kris 0474/48.18.54 schelkeverhaeg@hotmail.com
Van Biesen Jan 0472/71.34.90 janvanbiesen@skynet.be
Van Mulders Gust 0494/99.03.69 gust.vanmulders@skynet.be
Van Perre Frans 0475/48.32.46 frans.van.perre@skynet.be
Vanderstraeten Kris 0474/78.61.61 kris.vanderstraeten@gmail.com